Staff Directory - SUSC North Shore/Essex

Seacoast United North Shore - Admirals

Carl Smith - Director of Operations | Boys Director of Coaching
Phone:  978-517-7168
email:  csmith@seacoastunited.com

James Costello - Club Registrar | Asst. Direcctor of Junior Academy & Skills Programs
Phone:  978-517-7167
email:  jcostello@seacoastunited.com

Owen Ballard - Director of Community Partnerships & Skills Programs
Phone: 603-758-7118
email:  oballard@seacoastunited.com

Mike Savastra - Girls Director of Coaching/Director of Jr Academy
Phone: 978-517-7166
email: msavastra@seacoastunited.com

Jeremy Souther - Director of Youth Programs
Phone:  978-517-7039
email:  jsouther@seacoastunited.com

 

Seacoast United Essex Field Hockey

Leah Boody-Simpson - Club Director
Phone: 978-517-7165
email: lboody@seacoastunited.com

Christine Zubkus - Assistant Director
Phone -
email: czubkus@seacoastunited.com

Maureen Boody - Club Admin
Phone -
email: mboody@seacoastunited.com

Sponsors

Kennebunk

opl

Crossbar

Nike

wegotsoccer